OP Members

Leader

OP Mr Pulse

Admirals/ Co leader

  1. OP Reality (Richard)
  2. OP Pharaoh (Bakura)
  3. OP Getwrecked (Luis)

Elders

  • OP Tabbris (June)
  • OP Infinity (Elle/Icah)
  • OP Unknown
  • OP Anarchy (Jason)
  • OP Nebula (Mike)

Clan mascot

  • OP Holo

Members

  • OP Alexis/ Lu (Maia)
  • OP Gaizin (Shun)
  • OP Jam
  • OP Alpha (Alvaro)
  • OP Panda
  • OP Kelly
  • OP Nikko
  • OP Dmm
  • OP Meta
  • OP Ali
  • OP Derrick
  • OP Kaski
  • OP Stang (Alex)

If you wanna join OP contact me via kik: Rago_Chettz

8 thoughts on “OP Members

      1. Yo pulse you got a good start here bro just afew question, whos your best player? What’s ur goal as a clan if u got one? Defeat KOJ/DW maybe?

        Like

  1. Ali, I really don’t know who my best player is… But people like panda, me, unknown, elle and Mike are op as hell. Also My goal is to be a successful and popular clan. Also I want to split up koj and make them jw and bk again 🙂 safe g 🙌

    Like

Leave a comment