🔥 CLANS BEST PLAYER ðŸ”¥

OP PHARAOH

Pharaoh (Bakura) is our clans strongest gunner. He has beaten everybody in OP, KOJ, DW and dop. He can shoot back rpg’s with ease, he survives the the most deadliest explosives.

Bakura is the defenition of OP. He got the worlds best K/D ratio of 1001 kills to 1 death. (I’m sorry I can’t upload the picture of the KD)

“I am the MotherFlippin… I am the king of guns… My hair is spiked up and my pants are real tight… Pulse is sexy, unknown is sexy and the kurboh is sexy”

-Bakura 2015

That was some very strong words coming from the MotherFlippin. Especially the part where he quoted that I’m sexy. 💯💯

Add bakura on kik >>>>> Bakura_Yami

3 thoughts on “🔥 CLANS BEST PLAYER ðŸ”¥

  1. I died reading this 😂😂😂😭😂 ‘my pants are real tight’ im done 😂😂😂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment